To request membership, contact us here.

Berey, Ben
Ph.D. Student
Department of Health Education and Behavior
bberey@ufl.edu

Chandler, Susan D., MPH, MA
Clinical Research Manager
Department of Health Education and Behavior
sdchandler@ufl.edu

Cheong, JeeWon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Health Education and Behavior
jwcheong@ufl.edu

Dallery, Jesse, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Psychology
dallery@ufl.edu

Delisle, Anthony, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Center for Independent Living of North Florida

DeLeon, Iser, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Psychology
deleon@ufl.edu

DeMichele, Doug, Ed.D.
Senior Lecturer
Department of Tourism, Recreation, and Sport Management
dougd@hhp.ufl.edu

Fernandez, Nathalie
Psychology Graduate Student
Department of Psychology
nath363@ufl.edu

Frohe, Tessa
Ph.D. Student
Department of Health Education and Behavior
tfrohe@ufl.edu

Hamilton, Jonathan, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Economics
hamilton@ufl.edu

Iwata, Brian, Ph.D.
Professor
Psychology and Psychiatry
iwata@ufl.edu

James, Tyler
Ph.D. Student
Department of Health Education and Behavior
tjames95@ufl.edu

Jung, Soyeon
Data Analyst II
Department of Health Education and Behavior
soyeonjung@ufl.edu

Kropp, Jaclyn D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics Department (FRED)
jkropp@ufl.edu

Leeman, Robert F Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator
Department of Health Education and Behavior
robert.leeman@ufl.edu

McFadden, Brandon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics Department (FRED)
brandon.mcfadden@ufl.edu

Milhorn, Hannah
Research Coordinator I
Department of Health Education and Behavior
hmilhorn@ufl.edu

Mills, Brian, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Tourism, Recreation, and Sport Management
bmmillsy@hhp.ufl.edu

Moses, Holly, Ph.D., CHES
Lecturer and Internship Coordinator
Department of Health Education and Behavior
hmoses@hhp.ufl.edu

Shipway, Bethan
Ph.D. Student
Department of Health Education and Behavior
bethanshipway@ufl.edu

Stellefson, Michael, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor & Associate Chair
Department of Health Education and Behavior
mstellefson@hhp.ufl.edu

Tavormina, Alyssa, Ph.D.
Lecturer and Director, Online Sport Management Master’s Program
Department of Tourism, Recreation, and Sport Management
atavor@ufl.edu

Tucker, Jalie Ph.D., MPH
Professor & Chair,
Director, Center for Behavioral Economic Health Research
Department of Health Education and Behavior
jaliet@ufl.edu

Vollmer, Timothy, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Psychology
vollmera@ufl.edu

Yi, Richard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Health Education and Behavior
ryi1@ufl.edu

Yurasek, Ali, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Health education and Behavior
a.yurasek@ufl.edu