The College Graduate Faculty shall provide leadership for the college on all matters pertaining to the graduate program and graduate students. A representative of the College Graduate Faculty will serve on the College Council.


All college faculty members appointed to graduate faculty status are members of the College Graduate Faculty.

Operating Code:

Graduate Faculty Operating Code


  • Demetra Christou (APK) CHAIR
  • Elisabeth Barton (APK)
  • Robert Leeman (HEB)
  • Daniel Fesenmaier (TRSM)
  • Christopher Janelle (Ex. Officio)
  • Kiki Kaplanidou (GC TRSM)
  • Virginia Dodd (GC HEB)