ADVISORS: Amanda Cluxton, Paul Higgerson and Dawn Shores
LOCATION: Florida Gym, room 330


Appointments provide students with a 30-minute individual advising session and must be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.

  • Current and prospective students may view and schedule appointments with an advisor at trsm.setmore.com.
  • Please call (352) 392‐4042 if you have any questions.

Book an appointment with TRSM Undergraduate Advising Office using SetMore

Walk-in Advising Hours provide students with a 10-15 minute (first-come, first-serve) advising session. Walk-in advising does NOT require an appointment.

  • In general, walk in advising is available on Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 9-11:30am and 1:30-3:30pm.
  • Please check the calendar below for availability as schedules are subject to change.

Advising Schedule - Week of September 17th
Monday, September 17 Appointments Only
Tuesday, September 18 Walk In Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30PM
Wednesday, September 19 Walk In Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30PM
Thursday, September 20
Appointments Only
Friday, September 21
Appointments Only
Advising Schedule -Week of September 24th
Monday, September 24
Appointments Only
Tuesday, September 25
Walk In Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30PM
Wednesday, September 26
Walk In Advising 1:30-3:30PM
Thursday, September 27
Appointments Only
Friday, September 28
Appointments Only

 Office Closed for UF Holidays

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, January 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3
  • UF Homecoming –  Friday, November 2
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23
  • Christmas – Tuesday, December 25