ADVISORS: Paul Higgerson and Dawn Shores
LOCATION: Florida Gym, room 330


Appointments provide students with a 30-minute individual advising session and must be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.

  • Current and prospective students may view and schedule appointments with an advisor at trsm.setmore.com.
  • Please call (352) 392‐4042 if you have any questions.

Book an appointment with TRSM Undergraduate Advising Office using SetMore

Walk-in Advising Hours provide students with a 10-15 minute (first-come, first-serve) advising session. Walk-in advising does NOT require an appointment.

  • In general, walk in advising is available on Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 9-11:30am and 1:30-3:30pm.
  • Please check the calendar below for availability as schedules are subject to change.

Advising Schedule - Week of March 18th
Monday, March 18
Appointments Only 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30PM
Tuesday, March 19
Walk-in Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30PM
Wednesday, March 20
Walk-in Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30PM
Thursday, March 21
Appointments Only 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30PM
Friday, March 22
Appointments Only 9:00-11:30AM
Week of March 25th - Advance Registration - Walk-ins Only
Monday, March 25
Walk-in Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30PM 
Tuesday, March 26
Walk-in Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30PM 
Wednesday, March 27
Walk-in Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30PM
Thursday, March 28
Walk-in Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30PM 
Friday, March 29
Walk-in Advising 9:00-10:30AM

 Office Closed for UF Holidays

  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, January 21
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2
  • UF Homecoming –  Friday, October 11 (tentative)
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
  • Christmas – Wednesday, December 25