ADVISORS: Paul Higgerson, Justin Held and Daniel Moore


Appointments provide students with a 30-minute individual advising session and must be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.

  • Current and prospective students may view and schedule appointments with an advisor via the links provided in the schedule below.
  • Please call (352) 392‐4042 if you have any questions.

Walk-in Advising Hours provide students with a 10-15 minute (first-come, first-serve) advising session. Walk-in advising does NOT require an appointment.

  • Please check the calendar below for availability as schedules are subject to change.

Week of June 17th
                                                   

Sport Management

Florida Gym Room 300

Tourism, Event & Recreation Management

Florida Gym Room 240

Monday, June 17
Appointments Only Appointments Only
Tuesday, June 18
Walk-in Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-3:30 Walk-in Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 2:30-3:30PM
Wednesday, June 19
Appointments Only Walk-in Advising 9:00-11:30AM; 1:30-2:30PM
Thursday, June 20
Appointments Only Appointments Only
Friday, June 21
Appointments Only Appointments Only 
Week of June 24th
                                     

Sport Management

Florida Gym Room 300

Tourism & Recreation Management

Florida Gym Room 240

Monday, June 24
Appointments Only Appointments Only
Tuesday, June 25
Walk-in Advising 9:00-11:30AM Walk-in Advising 9:00-11:30AM
Wednesday, June 26
Appointments Only Walk-in Advising 1:30-2:30PM
Thursday, June 27
Appointments Only Appointments Only 
Friday, June 28
Appointments Only Appointments Only

 Office Closed for UF Holidays

  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, January 21
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2
  • UF Homecoming –  Friday, October 11 (tentative)
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
  • Christmas – Wednesday, December 25