ADVISORS: Amanda Cluxton, Paul Higgerson and Dawn Shores
LOCATION: Florida Gym, room 330


Please call (352) 392‐4042 to schedule an appointment.

Appointments provide students with a 30-minute individual advising session and must be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.

Walk-in Advising Hours provide students with a 5-10 minute (first-come, first-serve) advising session. Walk-in advising does NOT require an appointment.

Walk-in times are subject to change so be sure to check the schedule below before you arrive.


Advising Schedule

Week of June 18
Monday, June 18
No Advising
Tuesday, June 19
Walk‐in Advising 9:00am to 10:00am; 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 20
Walk‐in Advising 9:00am to 11:30am; 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 21
Appointments Only 9:00am to 10:00am; 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, June 22
Appointments Only 9:00am to 11:30am
Week of June 25
Monday, June 25
Appointments Only 9:00am to 10:00am; 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 26
Walk‐in Advising 9:00am to 11:30am; 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 27
Walk‐in Advising 9:00am to 11:30am; 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 28
Appointments Only 9:00am to 11:30am; 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, June 29
Appointments Only 9:00am to 11:30am
 Office Closed
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3
  • UF Homecoming –  Friday, November 2
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23
  • Christmas – Tuesday, December 25 - Tuesday, January 1