ADVISORS: Erica Alexander and Brittany Schambow.
LOCATION: Florida Gym, room 11


Please call (352) 294-1801 to schedule an appointment. 

Appointments provide students with a 30-minte individual advising session and must be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.

Walk-in Advising Hours provide students with a 5-10 minute (first-come, first-serve) advising session. Walk-in advising does NOT require an appointment.

*Walk-in times are subject to change so be sure to check the schedule below before you arrive.


Week of September 17th

Mon, Sept 17 Appointments
9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Tues, Sept 18 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am Both
Wed, Sept 19 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Thur, Sept 20 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am Both
  Walk-in Advising 1:30pm - 2:45pm Ms. Schambow
   Appointments 1:30pm - 2:45pm Ms. Alexander
Fri, Sept 21 Appointments 9:00 - 11:30am Ms. Alexander

Week of September 24th

Mon, Sept 24 Appointments 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Tues, Sept 25 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am Both
Wed, Sept 26 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Thur, Sept 27 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am Both
Fri, Sept 28 Appointments 9:00am - 11:30am Both

Week of October 1st

Mon, Oct 1 Appointments 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Ms. Alexander
Tues, Oct 2 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am Ms. Alexander
Wed, Oct 3 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Ms. Alexander
Thur, Oct 4 NO ADVISING ADMINISTRATIVE DUTIES  
Fri, Oct 5 Appointments 9:00 - 11:30am Ms. Alexander

Week of October 8th

Mon, Oct 8 Appointments 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Tues, Oct 9 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am Both
Wed, Oct 10 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 2:30pm Both
Thur, Oct 11 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am Both
  Walk-in Advising 1:30pm - 3:00pm Ms. Schambow
  Appointments 1:30pm - 3:00pm Ms. Alexander
Fri, Oct 12 Appointments 9:00 - 11:00am Ms. Alexander
 

 Office Closed for UF Holidays

  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3
  • UF Homecoming –  Friday, November 2
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23
  • Christmas – Tuesday, December 25
  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday - Monday, January 21
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4