ADVISORS: Erica Alexander, Megan LeCorgne
LOCATION: Florida Gym, room 9
CONTACT: heb-advising@hhp.ufl.edu


Appointments available via Zoom, Phone, and In-Person. Provide students with a 30-minute individual advising session and must be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.

    • Current and prospective students may view and schedule appointments with an advisor at ufheb.setmore.com
    • Please call (352) 294-1801 to schedule an appointment

Zoom Drop-In Advising Provides students with a 5-10 minute (first-come, first-serve) advising sessions with an HEB Advisor.

    • Advising availabe to current and prospective students.
    • Zoom Drop-In Advising meeting times and meeting IDs can be found in Advising Schedule below.

Advising Schedule Fall 2021

Monday Appointments 9am - 11am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Tuesday Appointments 9am - 11am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Wednesday Zoom Drop-In Advising 9am - 11am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Ms. Alexander
Meeting ID: 914 2815 4566
Thursday Zoom Drop-In Advising 9am - 11am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Mrs. LeCorgne
Meeting ID: 950 1299 7906
Passcode: 596175
Friday NO ADVISING  ADMINISTRATIVE WORK  
 

 Office Closed for UF Holidays

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday - Monday, January 18
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
  • Independence day - Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6
  • UF Homecoming -Friday, October 8
  • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26
  • Christmas - Friday, December 24