ADVISORS: Erica Alexander and Brittany Schambow.
LOCATION: Florida Gym, room 11


Appointments provide students with a 30-minte individual advising session and must be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.

    • Current and prospective students may view and schedule appointments with an advisor at ufheb.setmore.com
    • Please call (352) 294-1801 to schedule an appointment

Book an appointment with HEB Undergraduate Advising Office using SetMore

Walk-in Advising Hours provide students with a 5-10 minute (first-come, first-serve) advising session. Walk-in advising does NOT require an appointment.

*Walk-in times are subject to change so be sure to check the schedule below before you arrive.


Tue, Jan 22   

Week of January 7th DROP/ADD DEADLINE JANUARY 11 11:59PM

Mon, Jan 7 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Tue, Jan 8 Walk-in Adivsing
9:00am - 11:30 am Both
  Walk-in Adivsing 1:30pm - 3:30pm Ms. Schambow
  Appointments 1:30pm - 3:30pm (UFO/PACE) Ms. Alexander
Wed, Jan 9 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Thu, Jan 10 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am Both
  Walk-in Advising 1:30pm - 3:30pm Ms. Schambow
  Appointments 1:30pm - 3:30pm (UFO/PACE) Ms. Alexander
Fri, Jan 11 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am Both

Week of January 14th

Mon, Jan 14 Appointments 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Tue, Jan 15 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am Ms. Alexander
  Appointments 1:30pm - 3:30pm Ms. Alexander
Wed, Jan 16 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Thu, Jan 17 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm  Ms. Schambow
Fri, Jan 18 Appointments 9:00am - 11:30am Both

Week of January 21st

Mon, Jan 21 NO ADVISING SCHOOL HOLIDAY  
Tue, Jan 22 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am Ms. Alexander
  Appointments 1:30pm - 3:30pm Ms. Alexander
Wed, Jan 23 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Both
Thu, Jan 24 Walk-in Advising 9:00am - 11:30am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm Ms. Schambow
Fri, Jan 25 Appointments 9:00am - 11:30am Both
 

 Office Closed for UF Holidays

  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3
  • UF Homecoming –  Friday, November 2
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23
  • Christmas – Tuesday, December 25
  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday - Monday, January 21
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4